What Can I Get You?

What can I get youu

So this is a super cute little playhouse from Muddpuddles called Cardboard Sweets Playhouse!! It has 6 poses included so that you can play till your hearts content. I love the little sign on the door, so make sure you are well stocked before your parents come around and bat those lashes. haha. It also has caution tape on it saying kids@ play!! Thats always a good warning sign!
Or look for it on Marketplace HERE!

My outfit is from Kaysha’s Closet and is called Wylde Outfit. Super cute and casual, it is also named after a fellow blogger!! How nice right!
You can also find this store on Marketplace HERE!

My hair is from Maitreya and is called Saar. It come with the color change headband!

So I was going through my inventory trying to find something to add to this outfit and all of a sudden I had this bubblegum! Thanks Cece!! haha. This is from SugaBees and has a hud, so you can change colors or blow bubbles or not!

**The regulars from me**
Head – KiKiKi – Cute Bytes
Body – Baby Girl – Cute Bytes
Skin – Pretty Pixie in Tan – Bad Seed
eyes – Promise eyes in Passion – Ikon

POSE
~~~~
Stand alone pose is from .Click. and part of the playful package.

One thought on “What Can I Get You?

  1. Pingback: What Can I Get You? | Second Life Kids Lookbook

Leave a comment