Can’t Touch This

Fresh new kicks, and pants
You gotta like that, now you know you wanna dance
So move, outta your seat
And get a fly girl and catch this beat
While it’s rolling, hold on
Pump a little bit and let ’em know it’s going on
Like that, like that
Cold on a mission so fall them back
Let ’em know, that you’re too much
And this is a beat, uh, they can’t touch

cant-touch-this

This is my sister and I, and I have to say I love her soooo much! She is always there, AFK, but there. She answers me and laughs with me and I could talk to her about anything and she doesn’t judge me. That is important in family.

Dog: Jian Love Pugs #4

Hair: .Olive. the Trishie Hair – Colors @Rewind

Head: Genesis_Head_Eva_3.0 Bento

Glasses: *Fishy Strawberry* Fly Glasses

Dress: SPIRIT – Candy dress [BLACK] @Rewind

Hands: -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.1FINAL

Shoes: TRSN – Patch Work Boots – Pink @ Tres Chic

On My Sister

Hair: [NANI] Zoe @ Rewind

Shirt: villena:. – Laced Up Turtleneck Top – Black @Kustom9

Shorts: [Pumpkin] Crushed Velvet Shorts – Gray @Kustom9

Shoes: PHEDORA / Sophia Boots

Furbeeeeeeeeeee: REIGN.- FURBEE (PINK Hearts)- #6 @ Rewind

Pose: [ Focus ] Friends 4

Leave a Reply

