If you only knew.

Am I out of my head?
Am I out of my mind?
If you only knew the bad things I like
Don’t think that I can explain it
What can I say, it’s complicated
Don’t matter what you say
Don’t matter what you do
I only wanna do bad things to you
So good, that you can’t explain it
What can I say, it’s complicated

Hey baby

Eyes closed while you scream out
And you keep me in with those hips
While my teeth sink in those lips
While your body’s giving me life
And you suffocate in my kiss
Then you said

                                                                 I want you forever

I am a serious MGK fan right now, everyday I have At My Best on play the moment I get in the car. It happens all the time, we have those songs that get us pumped up. This man’s voice gives me life right now. lol. Anyways, forever is what it should be about anyways right. The thought of having this person, this one person for all of your life. This person giving themselves to you, body, soul, passion, fever, anger, happiness, sadness, lust… how do you not want that from someone. It should be the most amazing feeling in the world for someone to give themselves over to you so completely.

Hair: {Letituier} Tania Hair – B&W @ The Chapter Four

Head: 02 Genesis_Head_SOFIE Bento RARE @ Epiphany

Skin: Genesis_Lab_Skin_CARMEL_CAPPUCCINO @ Shiny Shabby

Tattoo: Path – Black Tattoo [CAROL G]

Shoes: Reflektion – No Love Pumps @ ELITE

Shoes.png

Leave a Reply

