Who Runs The World? Girls!

Run the world

I keep trying to tell me brothers that I run the world. That what I say is LAW and they better obey or they going in a cage. They just never learn, I have to bring my cage out every day and make them be in time out for awhile. I even have one of them by the yuuss/nuss so I can tp him to a platform so mommy doesn’t see and leave him in time out for 10 minutes. ahaha Who runs the world? Girls!

ON JACEE
~~~~~~
This is Mellie a New Release from Soda Pop Shop. Mellie comes with all the accessories including; bracelet, necklace, shorts, top, hair bows, princess crown, and sneakers!! This is such a cute color combo too, love!!

Hair is Isa from Ploom. The little messy buns and those hair bows where sooo cute!

**And here are the regulars from me**
Head – KiKiKi – Cute Bytes
Body – Baby Girl – Cute Bytes
Skin – Pretty Pixie in Tan – Bad Seed
eyes – Promise eyes in Passion – Ikon

POSES
~~~~~
Pose for on top of the world is from Cheesy Poses and is called Split sit pose!

Standing pose is from *Baby* and is number 4 in the Isabel pose pack!

Leave a comment